Lantz Smith

Owner
Huntington Fine Jewelers
Lantz@huntingtonfinejewelers.com

Lisa Smith

Owner
Huntington Fine Jewelers
Lisa@huntingtonfinejewelers.com

London Smith

GIA Graduate Gemologist
Huntington Fine Jewelers
London@HuntingtonFineJewelers.com

Lauren Clawson

Advertising & Marketing Executive
Huntington Fine Jewelers
Lauren@HuntingtonFineJewelers.com

Lexis Parker

PANDORA Manager
Huntington Fine Jewelers
Lexis@HuntingtonFineJewelers.com

Jeff Parker

Diamond Expert
Huntington Fine Jewelers
Jeff@HuntingtonFineJewelers.com

Shu Cho

Diamond Expert
Huntington Fine Jewelers
Shu@HuntingtonFineJewelers.com

Jerica Parker

Diamond Expert
Huntington Fine Jewelers

Mackenzie McIntyre

Diamond Expert
Huntington Fine Jewelers

Debbie Anderson

Diamond Expert
Huntington Fine Jewelers

Bryce Shropshire

GIA Graduate Gemologist
Huntington Fine Jewelers

Brynn Dickinson